Capital Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Flowers MPF App

4 posters

Go down

Flowers MPF App Empty Flowers MPF App

Post by Flower42 Sat Apr 26, 2014 9:43 pm

OOC:

Steam name:Flower

Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:1909381

How long have you been playing on our server?A handful of weeks

How long have you been serious RPing?I have been a serious RPer since i started playing gmod, going off of that i have 2000+ hours in the game.

Have you ever been banned from our server?No

Why should we accept you into the MPF? (1 paragraph minimum, a paragraph is 5 sentences, Answer OOCly) I love MPF roleplay and have roleplayed as an officer many times. I prefer medical(HELIX) and Technological(GRID, RP over other RP Styles. I have extensive knowledge of Halflife, and even though most the time i joke around in OOC i take my RP very seriously. I know most if not all of the MPF codes, and how to apply them. I know what i can and cant do as a ranked or non ranked MPF aswell.   

IC:

Character Name and Physical Description: Ashley Jacobson, 5"2|Age:28|Glasses|Light brown hair pulled behind her head.

Character Age:28

Have you ever been detained by the MPF or been given any negative reputation by an MPF officer?I was detained and questioned in the assault of my character by a rebel.